PROIZD™ – train Zachativska - Kamianske-Pasazhyrske: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zachativska – Kamianske-Pasazhyrske

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:25
17h 41min
04:59
084Л
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:05
18h 48min
05:11
084П
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zachativska Kamianske Pasazhyrske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zachativska and Kamianske Pasazhyrske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1033 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 17:41 hours. The slowest train is №084П and it arrives in 18:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zachativska and Kamianske Pasazhyrske. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 18:58:00. And the latest one is №084П, it departures at 18:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zachativska and Kamianske Pasazhyrske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Зачатьевская → Каменское-Пассажирское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зачатьевская – Каменское-Пассажирское

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:27
29ч 12мин
13:15
084Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
29ч 12мин
13:15
084П
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
13:45
30ч 27мин
07:18
104Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Зачатьевская Каменское Пассажирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зачатьевская и Каменское Пассажирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1033 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Д преодолевает его за 17:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д проходит за 18:48 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Зачатьевская и Каменское Пассажирское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Д отправляется в 18:27:00. Самый поздний - №104Д в 13:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зачатьевская Каменское Пассажирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.