Find your railway ticket for direction
Zachativska - Oleksandriya

Zachativska 2214279 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Zachativska → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Zachativska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zachativska

21:06

Oleksandriya

07:41

10:35

Dist. 570 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zachativska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zachativska → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zachativska Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zachativska and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 570 km, and the fastest train №084Д arrives in 10:35 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 10:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zachativska and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №084Д and it departures at 21:06. And the latest one is №084Д, it departures at 21:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zachativska and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зачатьевская - Александрия

Зачатьевская 2214279 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Зачатьевская → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Зачатьевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Зачатьевская

21:06

Александрия

07:41

10:35

Раст. 570 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зачатьевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зачатьевская → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Зачатьевская Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зачатьевская Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 570 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Д преодолевает его за 10:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д - проходит за 10:35 часов. Всего между Зачатьевская и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Д отправляется в 21:06 утра, а самый поздний - №084Д в 21:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зачатьевская Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.