Find your railway ticket for direction
Khlibodarivka - Mariupol

Khlibodarivka 2214278 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Khlibodarivka → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Khlibodarivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khlibodarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khlibodarivka → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Khlibodarivka Mariupol online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khlibodarivka and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khlibodarivka and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 08:47. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 08:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khlibodarivka and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хлебодаровка - Мариуполь

Хлебодаровка 2214278 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Хлебодаровка → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Хлебодаровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хлебодаровка

08:47

Мариуполь

10:59

02:12

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хлебодаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хлебодаровка → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Хлебодаровка Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хлебодаровка Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Хлебодаровка и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 08:47 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 08:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хлебодаровка Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.