Find your railway ticket for direction
Volnovakha - Lviv

Volnovakha 2214230 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Volnovakha → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Volnovakha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volnovakha

14:53

Lviv

17:23

26:30

Dist. 1515 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volnovakha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volnovakha → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Volnovakha Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volnovakha and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1515 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 26:30 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 26:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volnovakha and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 14:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volnovakha and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волноваха - Львов

Волноваха 2214230 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Волноваха → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Волноваха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волноваха

14:53

Львов

17:23

26:30

Раст. 1515 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волноваха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волноваха → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Волноваха Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волноваха Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1515 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 26:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 26:30 часов. Всего между Волноваха и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 14:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волноваха Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.