PROIZD™ – train Volnovakha - Im.t.shevchenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volnovakha – Im.t.shevchenka

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:50
28h 11min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
13:45
17h 33min
07:18
104Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Volnovakha Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volnovakha and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №104Д arrives in 17:33 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Volnovakha and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 12:50:00. And the latest one is №104Д, it departures at 13:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volnovakha and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Волноваха → Им. Т.шевченко PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волноваха – Им. Т.шевченко

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084П
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
13:45
17ч 33мин
07:18
104Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Волноваха Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волноваха и Им. Т.шевченко , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Д преодолевает его за 17:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Волноваха и Им. Т.шевченко. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 12:50:00. Самый поздний - №104Д в 13:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волноваха Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.