Find your railway ticket for direction
Volnovakha - Zhmerynka

Volnovakha 2214230 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Volnovakha → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Volnovakha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volnovakha

14:53

Zhmerynka

10:56

20:03

Dist. 1156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volnovakha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volnovakha → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Volnovakha Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volnovakha and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1156 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 20:03 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 20:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volnovakha and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 14:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volnovakha and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волноваха - Жмеринка

Волноваха 2214230 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Волноваха → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Волноваха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волноваха

14:53

Жмеринка

10:56

20:03

Раст. 1156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волноваха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волноваха → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Волноваха Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волноваха Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 20:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 20:03 часов. Всего между Волноваха и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 14:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волноваха Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.