Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Pereddonbasivska

Rubizhne 2214113 Pereddonbasivska 2204417

Train schedule Rubizhne → Pereddonbasivska

Return trains Pereddonbasivska → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

22:00

Pereddonbasivska

01:24

03:24

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pereddonbasivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Pereddonbasivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Pereddonbasivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Pereddonbasivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Pereddonbasivska. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №610П, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Pereddonbasivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное Преддонбассовская

Посмотреть обратное направление Преддонбассовская Рубежное
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

610П ЛисичанскХарьков-Пасс

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 610П Лисичанск - Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

21:38

03:24

время в пути

05:33

Лисичанск Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 610П

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Преддонбассовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Преддонбассовская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 3:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 3:24 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Преддонбассовская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №610П в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Преддонбассовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.