Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Putyvl

Rubizhne 2214113 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Rubizhne → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

16:58

Putyvl

04:28

11:30

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 518 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 11:30 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 11:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:58. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Путивль

Рубежное 2214113 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

16:58

Путивль

04:28

11:30

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 11:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 11:30 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:58 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.