Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Darnytsya

Rubizhne 2214113 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Rubizhne → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

16:58

Darnytsya

08:02

15:04

Dist. 772 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 772 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 15:04 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 15:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:58. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Дарница

Рубежное 2214113 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

16:58

Дарница

08:02

15:04

Раст. 772 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 772 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 15:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 15:04 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:58 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.