Find your railway ticket for direction
Kabanne - Smorodyne

Kabanne 2214109 Smorodyne 2204460

Train schedule Kabanne → Smorodyne

Return trains Smorodyne → Kabanne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kabanne

17:36

Smorodyne

01:21

07:45

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kabanne → Smorodyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kabanne Smorodyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kabanne and Smorodyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kabanne and Smorodyne. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 17:36. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kabanne and Smorodyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кабанье - Смородино

Кабанье 2214109 Смородино 2204460

Расписание поездов Кабанье → Смородино

Смотреть обратно Смородино → Кабанье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кабанье

17:36

Смородино

01:21

07:45

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кабанье → Смородино

Чтобы купить жд билет Кабанье Смородино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кабанье Смородино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Кабанье и Смородино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 17:36 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кабанье Смородино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.