Find your railway ticket for direction
Druzhkivka - Poltava-Pivdenna

Druzhkivka 2214089 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Druzhkivka → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Druzhkivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Druzhkivka

21:02

Poltava-Pivdenna

02:30

05:28

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Druzhkivka → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Druzhkivka Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Druzhkivka and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 05:28 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 05:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Druzhkivka and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Druzhkivka and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружковка - Полтава-Южная

Дружковка 2214089 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Дружковка → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Дружковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружковка

21:02

Полтава-Южная

02:30

05:28

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружковка → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружковка Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружковка Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 05:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 05:28 часов. Всего между Дружковка и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружковка Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.