Find your railway ticket for direction
Sil - Zmiyiv

Sil 2214073 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Sil → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Sil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sil

16:35

Zmiyiv

19:59

03:24

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sil → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sil Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sil and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sil and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №128Д and it departures at 16:35. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 16:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sil and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соль - Змиев

Соль 2214073 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Соль → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Соль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соль

16:35

Змиев

19:59

03:24

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соль → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Соль Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соль Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Соль и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №128Д отправляется в 16:35 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 16:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соль Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.