Find your railway ticket for direction
Siversk - Izyum

Siversk 2214068 Izyum 2204420

Train schedule Siversk → Izyum

Return trains Izyum → Siversk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Siversk

16:57

Izyum

18:30

01:33

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Siversk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Siversk → Izyum

If you need to buy railway ticket Siversk Izyum online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Siversk and Izyum we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Siversk and Izyum. So far the most earliest train is №128Д and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Siversk and Izyum starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северск - Изюм

Северск 2214068 Изюм 2204420

Расписание поездов Северск → Изюм

Смотреть обратно Изюм → Северск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северск

16:57

Изюм

18:30

01:33

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северск → Изюм

Чтобы купить жд билет Северск Изюм онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северск Изюм, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Северск и Изюм курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №128Д отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северск Изюм открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.