Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatohirsk - Svatove

Svyatohirsk 2214063 Svatove 2214052

Train schedule Svyatohirsk → Svatove

Return trains Svatove → Svyatohirsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

01:12

Svatove

04:27

03:15

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatohirsk → Svatove

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatohirsk Svatove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatohirsk and Svatove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatohirsk and Svatove. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 01:12. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 01:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatohirsk and Svatove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святогорск - Сватово

Святогорск 2214063 Сватово 2214052

Расписание поездов Святогорск → Сватово

Смотреть обратно Сватово → Святогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

01:12

Сватово

04:27

03:15

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сватово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святогорск → Сватово

Чтобы купить жд билет Святогорск Сватово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святогорск Сватово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Святогорск и Сватово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 01:12 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 01:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святогорск Сватово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.