Find your railway ticket for direction
Lysychansk - Hrakove

Lysychansk 2214060 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Lysychansk → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Lysychansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lysychansk

06:33

Hrakove

10:40

04:07

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lysychansk

16:40

Hrakove

20:48

04:08

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lysychansk → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Lysychansk Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lysychansk and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lysychansk and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 06:33. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lysychansk and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лисичанск - Граково

Лисичанск 2214060 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Лисичанск → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Лисичанск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лисичанск

06:33

Граково

10:40

04:07

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лисичанск

16:40

Граково

20:48

04:08

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лисичанск → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Лисичанск Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лисичанск Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Лисичанск и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 06:33 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лисичанск Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.