Find your railway ticket for direction
Lysychansk - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Lysychansk 2214060 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Lysychansk → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Lysychansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lysychansk

16:40

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

05:51

13:11

Dist. 603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lysychansk → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Lysychansk Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lysychansk and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 603 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 13:11 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 13:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lysychansk and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:40. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lysychansk and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лисичанск - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Лисичанск 2214060 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Лисичанск → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Лисичанск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лисичанск

16:40

Бахмач-Пассажирский

05:51

13:11

Раст. 603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лисичанск → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лисичанск Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лисичанск Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 13:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 13:11 часов. Всего между Лисичанск и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:40 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лисичанск Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.