Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove - Seleshchyna

Barvinkove 2214047 Seleshchyna 2204581

Train schedule Barvinkove → Seleshchyna

Return trains Seleshchyna → Barvinkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barvinkove

22:05

Seleshchyna

02:03

03:58

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Seleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barvinkove → Seleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Seleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Seleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 03:58 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Seleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 22:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Seleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Селещина

Барвенково 2214047 Селещина 2204581

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Селещина

Смотреть обратно Селещина → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

22:05

Селещина

02:03

03:58

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Селещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Селещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Селещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Селещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 03:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Селещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 22:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Селещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.