Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove - Yaresky

Barvinkove 2214047 Yaresky 2204568

Train schedule Barvinkove → Yaresky

Return trains Yaresky → Barvinkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barvinkove

22:05

Yaresky

04:21

06:16

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barvinkove → Yaresky

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Yaresky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Yaresky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 318 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 06:16 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Yaresky. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 22:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Yaresky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Яреськи

Барвенково 2214047 Яреськи 2204568

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Яреськи

Смотреть обратно Яреськи → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

22:05

Яреськи

04:21

06:16

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Яреськи

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Яреськи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Яреськи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 06:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Яреськи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 22:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Яреськи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.