Find your railway ticket for direction
Kreminne - Vorozhba

Kreminne 2214008 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Kreminne → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Kreminne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kreminne

17:15

Vorozhba

03:30

10:15

Dist. 478 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kreminne → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Kreminne Vorozhba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kreminne and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 478 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 10:15 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 10:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kreminne and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kreminne and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременное - Ворожба

Кременное 2214008 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Кременное → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Кременное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременное

17:15

Ворожба

03:30

10:15

Раст. 478 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременное → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременное Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременное Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 478 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 10:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 10:15 часов. Всего между Кременное и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременное Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.