Find your railway ticket for direction
Fedorivka - Kakhovka

Fedorivka 2210960 Kakhovka 2208532

Train schedule Fedorivka → Kakhovka

Return trains Kakhovka → Fedorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fedorivka

22:02

Kakhovka

01:20

03:18

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kakhovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fedorivka → Kakhovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fedorivka Kakhovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fedorivka and Kakhovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 03:18 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 03:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fedorivka and Kakhovka. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 22:02. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fedorivka and Kakhovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Федоровка - Каховка

Федоровка 2210960 Каховка 2208532

Расписание поездов Федоровка → Каховка

Смотреть обратно Каховка → Федоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Федоровка

22:02

Каховка

01:20

03:18

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Федоровка → Каховка

Чтобы купить жд билет Федоровка Каховка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Федоровка Каховка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 03:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Федоровка и Каховка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 22:02 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Федоровка Каховка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.