PROIZD™ – train Fedorivka - Fundukliyivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Fedorivka – Fundukliyivka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:50
8h 13min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Fedorivka Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fedorivka and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 491 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 8:13 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 8:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fedorivka and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 19:06:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 19:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fedorivka and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Федоровка - Фундуклеевка

Федоровка 2210960 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Федоровка → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Федоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Федоровка

19:06

Фундуклеевка

03:20

08:14

Раст. 491 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Федоровка → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Федоровка Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Федоровка Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 491 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 08:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 08:14 часов. Всего между Федоровка и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Федоровка Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.