Find your railway ticket for direction
Fedorivka - Zhmerynka

Fedorivka 2210960 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Fedorivka → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Fedorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fedorivka

19:06

Zhmerynka

10:56

15:50

Dist. 943 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fedorivka → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fedorivka Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fedorivka and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 943 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 15:50 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 15:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fedorivka and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fedorivka and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Федоровка - Жмеринка

Федоровка 2210960 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Федоровка → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Федоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Федоровка

19:06

Жмеринка

10:56

15:50

Раст. 943 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Федоровка → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Федоровка Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Федоровка Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 943 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 15:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 15:50 часов. Всего между Федоровка и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Федоровка Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.