Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Tokmak 1 - Yelyzavetivka

Verkhniy Tokmak 1 2210955 Yelyzavetivka 2210875

Train schedule Verkhniy Tokmak 1 → Yelyzavetivka

Return trains Yelyzavetivka → Verkhniy Tokmak 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Berdyansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Tokmak 1

11:54

Yelyzavetivka

12:36

00:42

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Tokmak 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yelyzavetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Tokmak 1 → Yelyzavetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Tokmak 1 Yelyzavetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Yelyzavetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №808Л arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №808Л and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Yelyzavetivka. So far the most earliest train is №808Л and it departures at 11:54. And the latest one is №808Л, it departures at 11:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Yelyzavetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Токмак 1 - Елизаветовка

Верхний Токмак 1 2210955 Елизаветовка 2210875

Расписание поездов Верхний Токмак 1 → Елизаветовка

Смотреть обратно Елизаветовка → Верхний Токмак 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Бердянск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Токмак 1

11:54

Елизаветовка

12:36

00:42

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Токмак 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елизаветовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Токмак 1 → Елизаветовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Токмак 1 Елизаветовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Токмак 1 Елизаветовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Л преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Л - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Верхний Токмак 1 и Елизаветовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Л отправляется в 11:54 утра, а самый поздний - №808Л в 11:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Токмак 1 Елизаветовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.