Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Tokmak 1 - Synya Hora

Verkhniy Tokmak 1 2210955 Synya Hora 2210702

Train schedule Verkhniy Tokmak 1 → Synya Hora

Return trains Synya Hora → Verkhniy Tokmak 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Berdyansk
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Tokmak 1

15:33

Synya Hora

15:46

00:13

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Tokmak 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synya Hora

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Tokmak 1 → Synya Hora

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Tokmak 1 Synya Hora online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Synya Hora we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №808Ш arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №808Ш and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Synya Hora. So far the most earliest train is №808Ш and it departures at 15:33. And the latest one is №808Ш, it departures at 15:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Tokmak 1 and Synya Hora starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Токмак 1 - Синяя Гора

Верхний Токмак 1 2210955 Синяя Гора 2210702

Расписание поездов Верхний Токмак 1 → Синяя Гора

Смотреть обратно Синяя Гора → Верхний Токмак 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Бердянск
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Токмак 1

15:33

Синяя Гора

15:46

00:13

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Токмак 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Синяя Гора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Токмак 1 → Синяя Гора

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Токмак 1 Синяя Гора онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Токмак 1 Синяя Гора, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Ш преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Ш - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Верхний Токмак 1 и Синяя Гора курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Ш отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №808Ш в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Токмак 1 Синяя Гора открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.