Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Kamysh-Zorya

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Kamysh-Zorya 2210777

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Kamysh-Zorya

Return trains Kamysh-Zorya → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Synelnykove-1

02:20

Kamysh-Zorya

07:24

05:04

Dist. 292 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamysh-Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Kamysh-Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Kamysh-Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Kamysh-Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 292 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 05:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Kamysh-Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 02:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Kamysh-Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Камыш-Заря

Синельниково-1 2210920 Камыш-Заря 2210777

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Камыш-Заря

Смотреть обратно Камыш-Заря → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Синельниково-1

02:20

Камыш-Заря

07:24

05:04

Раст. 292 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Камыш-Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Камыш-Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Камыш-Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Камыш-Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 292 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 05:04 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Камыш-Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 02:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Камыш-Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.