Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Lykhachove

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Lykhachove 2204472

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Lykhachove

Return trains Lykhachove → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
820Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

15:40

Lykhachove

18:05

02:25

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route
822П

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

10:22

Lykhachove

12:36

02:14

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lykhachove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Lykhachove

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Lykhachove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Lykhachove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 164 km, and the fastest train №822П arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №820Д and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Lykhachove. So far the most earliest train is №822П and it departures at 10:22. And the latest one is №820Д, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Lykhachove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Лихачево

Синельниково-1 2210920 Лихачево 2204472

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Лихачево

Смотреть обратно Лихачево → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
820Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

15:40

Лихачево

18:05

02:25

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
822П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

10:22

Лихачево

12:36

02:14

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Лихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Лихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Лихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №822П преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №820Д - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Лихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №822П отправляется в 10:22 утра, а самый поздний - №820Д в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Лихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.