Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Terehovka

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Terehovka 2100212

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Terehovka

Return trains Terehovka → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

02:35

Terehovka

17:25

14:50

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Terehovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Terehovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Terehovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Terehovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 14:50 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 14:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Terehovka. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 02:35. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 02:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Terehovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Тереховка

Синельниково-1 2210920 Тереховка 2100212

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Тереховка

Смотреть обратно Тереховка → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

02:35

Тереховка

17:25

14:50

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тереховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Тереховка

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Тереховка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Тереховка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 14:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 14:50 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Тереховка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 02:35 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 02:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Тереховка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.