Find your railway ticket for direction
Novovesela - Raukhivka 1

Novovesela 2210905 Raukhivka 1 2208461

Train schedule Novovesela → Raukhivka 1

Return trains Raukhivka 1 → Novovesela

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novovesela

23:10

Raukhivka 1

09:04

09:54

Dist. 424 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novovesela

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raukhivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novovesela → Raukhivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novovesela Raukhivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novovesela and Raukhivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 424 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 09:54 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 09:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novovesela and Raukhivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 23:10. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 23:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novovesela and Raukhivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нововеселая - Рауховка 1

Нововеселая 2210905 Рауховка 1 2208461

Расписание поездов Нововеселая → Рауховка 1

Смотреть обратно Рауховка 1 → Нововеселая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нововеселая

23:10

Рауховка 1

09:04

09:54

Раст. 424 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нововеселая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рауховка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нововеселая → Рауховка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Нововеселая Рауховка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нововеселая Рауховка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 09:54 часов. Всего между Нововеселая и Рауховка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 23:10 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 23:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нововеселая Рауховка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.