Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Fedorivka

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Fedorivka 2210960

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Fedorivka

Return trains Fedorivka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

13:48

Fedorivka

21:27

07:39

Dist. 273 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Fedorivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Fedorivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Fedorivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 273 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 07:39 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 07:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Fedorivka. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 13:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Fedorivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Федоровка

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Федоровка 2210960

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Федоровка

Смотреть обратно Федоровка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

13:48

Федоровка

21:27

07:39

Раст. 273 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Федоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Федоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Федоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 273 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 07:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 07:39 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Федоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 13:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Федоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.