Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Matrosivka

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Matrosivka 2208534

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Matrosivka

Return trains Matrosivka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

13:48

Matrosivka

02:23

12:35

Dist. 457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Matrosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Matrosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Matrosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Matrosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 457 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 12:35 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 12:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Matrosivka. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 13:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Matrosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Матросовка

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Матросовка 2208534

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Матросовка

Смотреть обратно Матросовка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

13:48

Матросовка

02:23

12:35

Раст. 457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матросовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Матросовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Матросовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Матросовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 12:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 12:35 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Матросовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 13:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Матросовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.