Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Mederove

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Mederove 2208412

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Mederove

Return trains Mederove → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

22:02

Mederove

00:57

02:55

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mederove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Mederove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Mederove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Mederove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Mederove. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 22:02. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Mederove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Медерово

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Медерово 2208412

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Медерово

Смотреть обратно Медерово → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

22:02

Медерово

00:57

02:55

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Медерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Медерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Медерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Медерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Медерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 22:02 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Медерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.