Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Chornoliska

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

18:02

Chornoliska

22:26

04:24

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 04:24 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 04:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Чернолесская

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

18:02

Чернолесская

22:26

04:24

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 04:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 04:24 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.