Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Kursk

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

11:40

Kursk

04:07

16:27

Dist. 756 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 756 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 16:27 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 16:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 11:40. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 11:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Курск

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

11:40

Курск

04:07

16:27

Раст. 756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 756 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 16:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 16:27 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 11:40 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 11:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.