Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyky Tokmak - Lviv

Velyky Tokmak 2210865 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Velyky Tokmak → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Velyky Tokmak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Velyky Tokmak

18:00

Lviv

17:23

23:23

Dist. 1344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyky Tokmak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyky Tokmak → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyky Tokmak Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyky Tokmak and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1344 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 23:23 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 23:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyky Tokmak and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyky Tokmak and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Большой Токмак - Львов

Большой Токмак 2210865 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Большой Токмак → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Большой Токмак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Большой Токмак

18:00

Львов

17:23

23:23

Раст. 1344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Большой Токмак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Большой Токмак → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Большой Токмак Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Большой Токмак Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 23:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 23:23 часов. Всего между Большой Токмак и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Большой Токмак Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.