Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Kivertsi

Sokolohirne 2210855 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Kivertsi

11:49

22:46

Dist. 1234 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Kivertsi

11:49

22:46

Dist. 1234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1234 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 22:46 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 22:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 13:03. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Киверцы

Сокологорное 2210855 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Киверцы

11:49

22:46

Раст. 1234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Киверцы

11:49

22:46

Раст. 1234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 22:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 22:46 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 13:03 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.