Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Partyzany

Sokolohirne 2210855 Partyzany 2210755

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Partyzany

Return trains Partyzany → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

09:44

Partyzany

10:03

00:19

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokolohirne

10:28

Partyzany

10:48

00:20

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Partyzany

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Partyzany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Partyzany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Partyzany. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 09:44. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 10:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Partyzany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Партизаны

Сокологорное 2210855 Партизаны 2210755

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Партизаны

Смотреть обратно Партизаны → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

09:44

Партизаны

10:03

00:19

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокологорное

10:28

Партизаны

10:48

00:20

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Партизаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Партизаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Партизаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Партизаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 09:44 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 10:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Партизаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.