Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Oleksandriya

Sokolohirne 2210855 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Oleksandriya

21:41

08:38

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

12:40

Oleksandriya

21:34

08:54

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 470 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 08:38 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:40. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Александрия

Сокологорное 2210855 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Александрия

21:41

08:38

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

12:40

Александрия

21:34

08:54

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 08:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.