Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Fundukliyivka

Sokolohirne 2210855 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Fundukliyivka

23:16

10:13

Dist. 568 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

12:40

Fundukliyivka

23:07

10:27

Dist. 568 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 568 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 10:13 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 10:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:40. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Фундуклеевка

Сокологорное 2210855 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Фундуклеевка

23:16

10:13

Раст. 568 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

12:40

Фундуклеевка

23:07

10:27

Раст. 568 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 568 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 10:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 10:27 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.