Find your railway ticket for direction
Polohy - Nelhivka

Polohy 2210850 Nelhivka 2210699

Train schedule Polohy → Nelhivka

Return trains Nelhivka → Polohy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Berdyansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polohy

11:05

Nelhivka

12:19

01:14

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polohy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nelhivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polohy → Nelhivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Polohy Nelhivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polohy and Nelhivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №808Л arrives in 01:14 hours. The slowest train is №808Л and it arrives in 01:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polohy and Nelhivka. So far the most earliest train is №808Л and it departures at 11:05. And the latest one is №808Л, it departures at 11:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polohy and Nelhivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пологи - Нельговка

Пологи 2210850 Нельговка 2210699

Расписание поездов Пологи → Нельговка

Смотреть обратно Нельговка → Пологи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Бердянск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пологи

11:05

Нельговка

12:19

01:14

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пологи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нельговка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пологи → Нельговка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пологи Нельговка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пологи Нельговка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Л преодолевает его за 01:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Л - проходит за 01:14 часов. Всего между Пологи и Нельговка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Л отправляется в 11:05 утра, а самый поздний - №808Л в 11:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пологи Нельговка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.