Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryshyb - Kozatska

Pryshyb 2210845 Kozatska 2208533

Train schedule Pryshyb → Kozatska

Return trains Kozatska → Pryshyb

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryshyb

21:00

Kozatska

01:57

04:57

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryshyb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozatska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryshyb → Kozatska

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryshyb Kozatska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryshyb and Kozatska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pryshyb and Kozatska. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 21:00. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryshyb and Kozatska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пришиб - Казацкая

Пришиб 2210845 Казацкая 2208533

Расписание поездов Пришиб → Казацкая

Смотреть обратно Казацкая → Пришиб

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пришиб

21:00

Казацкая

01:57

04:57

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пришиб

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казацкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пришиб → Казацкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Пришиб Казацкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пришиб Казацкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Пришиб и Казацкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пришиб Казацкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.