Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryshyb - Odesa-Holovna

Pryshyb 2210845 Odesa-Holovna 2208001

Train schedule Pryshyb → Odesa-Holovna

Return trains Odesa-Holovna → Pryshyb

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryshyb

21:00

Odesa-Holovna

10:46

13:46

Dist. 574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryshyb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryshyb → Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryshyb Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryshyb and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 574 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 13:46 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 13:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pryshyb and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 21:00. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryshyb and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пришиб - Одесса-Главная

Пришиб 2210845 Одесса-Главная 2208001

Расписание поездов Пришиб → Одесса-Главная

Смотреть обратно Одесса-Главная → Пришиб

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пришиб

21:00

Одесса-Главная

10:46

13:46

Раст. 574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пришиб

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пришиб → Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Пришиб Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пришиб Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 13:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 13:46 часов. Всего между Пришиб и Одесса-Главная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пришиб Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.