Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Tymkovo

Apostolove 2210830 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Apostolove → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

21:10

Tymkovo

23:10

02:00

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

22:07

Tymkovo

00:24

02:17

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apostolove and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 22:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Тимково

Апостолово 2210830 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

21:10

Тимково

23:10

02:00

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

22:07

Тимково

00:24

02:17

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 22:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.