Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Korystivka

Apostolove 2210830 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Apostolove → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

16:13

Korystivka

21:34

05:21

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

21:10

Korystivka

02:27

05:17

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 05:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apostolove and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Користовка

Апостолово 2210830 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

16:13

Користовка

21:34

05:21

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

21:10

Користовка

02:27

05:17

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 05:21 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.