Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Mykolayv Vantazhny

Apostolove 2210830 Mykolayv Vantazhny 2208540

Train schedule Apostolove → Mykolayv Vantazhny

Return trains Mykolayv Vantazhny → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apostolove

03:21

Mykolayv Vantazhny

09:04

05:43

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Vantazhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Mykolayv Vantazhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Mykolayv Vantazhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Mykolayv Vantazhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apostolove and Mykolayv Vantazhny. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Mykolayv Vantazhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Николаев Грузовой

Апостолово 2210830 Николаев Грузовой 2208540

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Николаев Грузовой

Смотреть обратно Николаев Грузовой → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Апостолово

03:21

Николаев Грузовой

09:04

05:43

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Грузовой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Николаев Грузовой

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Николаев Грузовой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Николаев Грузовой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Николаев Грузовой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Николаев Грузовой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.