Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Shchaslyva

Apostolove 2210830 Shchaslyva 2208391

Train schedule Apostolove → Shchaslyva

Return trains Shchaslyva → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

16:13

Shchaslyva

20:53

04:40

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shchaslyva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Shchaslyva

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Shchaslyva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Shchaslyva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apostolove and Shchaslyva. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Shchaslyva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Счастливая

Апостолово 2210830 Счастливая 2208391

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Счастливая

Смотреть обратно Счастливая → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

16:13

Счастливая

20:53

04:40

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Счастливая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Счастливая

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Счастливая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Счастливая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Счастливая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Счастливая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.