Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Korsun

Apostolove 2210830 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Apostolove → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

22:07

Korsun

05:13

07:06

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 343 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apostolove and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 22:07. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 22:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Корсунь

Апостолово 2210830 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

22:07

Корсунь

05:13

07:06

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 343 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 07:06 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 22:07 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 22:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.