Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Dubky Rzd

Apostolove 2210830 Dubky Rzd 2208102

Train schedule Apostolove → Dubky Rzd

Return trains Dubky Rzd → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

09:11

Dubky Rzd

09:26

00:15

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apostolove

03:21

Dubky Rzd

03:34

00:13

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Dubky Rzd

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Dubky Rzd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Dubky Rzd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apostolove and Dubky Rzd. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Dubky Rzd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Дубки Рзд

Апостолово 2210830 Дубки Рзд 2208102

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Дубки Рзд

Смотреть обратно Дубки Рзд → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

09:11

Дубки Рзд

09:26

00:15

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Апостолово

03:21

Дубки Рзд

03:34

00:13

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Дубки Рзд

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Дубки Рзд онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Дубки Рзд, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Дубки Рзд курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Дубки Рзд открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.