Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Haleshchyna

Apostolove 2210830 Haleshchyna 2204605

Train schedule Apostolove → Haleshchyna

Return trains Haleshchyna → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Apostolove

21:10

Haleshchyna

05:10

08:00

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Haleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Haleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Haleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 08:00 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 08:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apostolove and Haleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Haleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Галещина

Апостолово 2210830 Галещина 2204605

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Галещина

Смотреть обратно Галещина → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Апостолово

21:10

Галещина

05:10

08:00

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Галещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Галещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Галещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 08:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 08:00 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Галещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Галещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.