Find your railway ticket for direction
Berda - Berdyansk

Berda 2210829 Berdyansk 2210690

Train schedule Berda → Berdyansk

Return trains Berdyansk → Berda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Berdyansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berda

13:24

Berdyansk

13:35

00:11

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berda → Berdyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Berda Berdyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berda and Berdyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №808Л arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №808Л and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berda and Berdyansk. So far the most earliest train is №808Л and it departures at 13:24. And the latest one is №808Л, it departures at 13:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berda and Berdyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берда - Бердянск

Берда 2210829 Бердянск 2210690

Расписание поездов Берда → Бердянск

Смотреть обратно Бердянск → Берда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Бердянск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берда

13:24

Бердянск

13:35

00:11

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берда → Бердянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Берда Бердянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берда Бердянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Л преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Л - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Берда и Бердянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Л отправляется в 13:24 утра, а самый поздний - №808Л в 13:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берда Бердянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.