Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Sokolohirne

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Sokolohirne 2210855

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Sokolohirne

Return trains Sokolohirne → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

03:14

Sokolohirne

09:42

06:28

Dist. 362 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Verkhivtseve

03:43

Sokolohirne

10:26

06:43

Dist. 362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Sokolohirne

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Sokolohirne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Sokolohirne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 362 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 06:28 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Sokolohirne. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 03:14. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 03:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Sokolohirne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Сокологорное

Верховцево 2210815 Сокологорное 2210855

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Сокологорное

Смотреть обратно Сокологорное → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

03:14

Сокологорное

09:42

06:28

Раст. 362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Верховцево

03:43

Сокологорное

10:26

06:43

Раст. 362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Сокологорное

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Сокологорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Сокологорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 06:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Сокологорное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 03:14 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 03:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Сокологорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.